IPL 2021: PBKS vs KKR Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Playing XI

In the 21st match of the yearly T20 extravaganza — Indian Premier League’s (IPL) 14th season, the KL Rahul-led Punjab Kings (PBKS), who are yet to lift the trophy, will take on two-time champions Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Monday evening.

While PBKS are placed fifth in the eight-team points-table, KKR lie at the bottom of the standings.

The KL Rahul-led side has managed couple of wins from their five games, KKR, on the other hand, has won just one game after playing the same number of matches.

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network, Disney+ Hotstar

Pitch Report: Ahmedabad’s wicket has usually been suitable for the batsmen and even the five-match T20I series between India and England recently, turned out to be a high-scoring series.

The average first innings score at this venue would likely be anything around 170-180.

PBKS vs KKR Dream11 Team:

KL Rahul (C), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Moises Henriques, Andre Russell (VC), Pat Cummins, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi, Varun Chakravarthy

PBKS vs KKR Probable Playing XIs:

Punjab Kings: KL Rahul (C & wk), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran, Moises Henriques, Shahrukh Khan, Chris Jordan, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Sunil Narine, Eoin Morgan (C), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy

PBKS vs KKR Squads:

Punjab Kings: KL Rahul (C), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Prabhsimran Singh, Mohammed Shami, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Dawid Malan, Jhye Richardson, Shahrukh Khan, Riley Meredith, Moises Henriques, Jalaj Saxena, Utkarsh Singh, Fabian Allen, Saurabh Kumar

Kolkata Knight Riders: Eoin Morgan (C), Shubman Gill, Dinesh Kartik, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Pat Cummins, Prashidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy, Kuldeep Yadav, Ben Cutting, Lockie Ferguson, Sheldon Jackson, Harbhajan Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Venkatesh Iyer, Vaibhav Arora, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Karun Nair, Sunil Narine, Pawan Negi, Sandeep Warrier, Tim Seifert, Shivam Mavi

Disclaimer – This team is based on the understanding & analysis of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision. Our experts try to be as correct as possible, but we do not guarantee 100 percent accuracy. Choose your team wisely.

News Desk

Read Previous

IPL 2021: RCB’s Adam Zampa, Kane Richardson pull out of ongoing season

Read Next

IPL 2021: League to go on despite early exit of players due to COVID-19 surge, insists BCCI

%d bloggers like this: