India to tour Sri Lanka for 3 ODIs, as many T20Is in July

Team India will be touring Sri Lanka in July for a limited-overs series, which will comprise of three ODIs and as many T20Is.

While the three ODIs will be played on July 13, 16, 19, the T20I series will start from from July 22 and will end on 27.

As per the itinerary, the Men in Blue will arrive at the island nation on July 5 and they will return home on July 28.

Also after arriving in Sri Lanka, the Indian squad will have to serve a mandatory week-long quarantine.

Meanwhile, none of India’s players, who are a part of the squad for the inaugural World Test Championship final and the England Test series, will be a part of the limited-overs series against the islanders.

News Desk

Read Previous

Uncertainty looms over PSL 6 remainder in UAE as Emirates ban travellers from Pakistan

Read Next

Sri Lanka cricketers to suffer 35 percent salary cut in new annual contract

%d bloggers like this: